Funktionäre

Präsident
Bermoser Name: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Bermoser

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 232 82 80
Email: robert.bermoser@squash.at
1. Vizepräsident
Haider Name:  Norbert Haider

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 102 46 00
Email: norbert.haider@squash.at
2. Vizepräsidentin & Ranglistenreferentin
Wabro Name: Mag. Karolin Wabro

Tel: +43/ (0)699/ 126 31 186
Email: karolin.wabro@squash.at
Kassier
Mairinger Name:  Christian Mairinger

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 610 18 08
Email: christian.mairinger@squash.at
Schriftführer
Name: Mag. Roland Aistleitner

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 961 78 75
Email:roland.aistleitner@squash.at
Sportwart
Rosner Name:  Lukas Rosner

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 424 70 75
Email:lukas.rosner@squash.at
Sportwart (Stv.)
Name: Mag. Daniel Haider

Tel: +43/ (0)660/ 559 36 66
Email:daniel.haider@squash.at
Rechtsreferent
Welzenbach Name:  Josef Welzenbach

Tel: +43/ (0)660/ 291 196 7
Email:josef.welzenbach@squash.at
1. Rechnungsprüfer
Beinhakl Name: Ing. Heinz Beinhakl

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 917 12 30
Email: heinz.beinhakl@squash.at
2. Rechnungsprüfer
Name: Dr. Edmund Hipfl

Tel: +43/ (0)664/ 625 23 38
Email:
Vorsitzender des Schiedsgerichts
Blaimauer, MBA Name:  Burkhard Blaimauer, MBA

Tel: +43/ (0)676/ 777 52 92
Email: b.blaimauer@ooev.at
1. Beisitzer des Schiedsgerichts
Name: Mag. Christoph  Samek

Tel:
Email: